Full Gospel Baptist Fellowship Mass Choir Bow Down and Worship Him (Live)

Bow Down and Worship Him (Live)
19 ratings
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  324QH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Gospocentric


  • 1.Yet Praise Him
  • 2.I'm Grateful
  • 3.Over There
  • 4.Stay Close
  • 5.Heart and Soul
  • 6.Do You Know Him
  • 7.Serious Praise
  • 8.Ready
  • 9.Bow Down
  • 10.You Are My King
  • 11.He Is Here
  • 12.Bow Down (Reprise)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Byron Cage, Monica Mason, Stephanie Dotson, The William Brothers, Bishop Paul S. Morton, Sr., Pastor Marvin Winans, Bebe Winans, Bishop Kenneth Robinson, Bishop Clarence E. McClendon, Gwen Morton, William Murphy III (vocals); Al Willis (guitar); Richard Gibbs (organ); Michael Robinson (keyboard); Andrew Gouche (bass); Raymond Bady (drums, drum programming); Tyrone Block, Charlotte R. Horton, Eleanor F. Hampton, Redia Holman, Bridgette Campbell, Romandis Moore, JoAnn Rosario, Chris Bolton, James Barber, Thomas Bereal Jr, Sherdale Smith, Sean A. Dancy, Dury Lykes, Haskel Jackson Jr., Arron Howard, Jillan Baskerville, Kecia Sanders, Melissa Bereal, Jennifer Williams, Karen P. Roberts (background vocals).
Recorded at New Orleans Superdome, New Orleans, Louisiana on July 11, 1997.
Recorded live in New Orleans at the Superdome, Bow Down and Worship Him is an effective display of the Full Gospel Baptist Fellowship Mass Choir's talents. Although the setting was hardly intimate, the choir managed to connect with the audience, if the recording is anything to judge. It's an enthusiastic, energetic performance that is filled with genuine passion, inspiring sermons, and powerful music. It's a great second effort from a group that's turning out to be one of the best choirs in contemporary gospel. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 757517000626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)