Chris De Burgh Live in Concert: The Road to Freedom

Live in Concert: The Road to Freedom
40% OFF
Rating 3.2
9 ratings
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $4.01 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LM 30119D
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 58 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Production Interviews: Chris de Burgh - Star
    • Featurette:
      1. Fan's Stories
      2. Behind-the-Scenes
  • Interactive Features:
    • Scene Access
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
  • Tracks:
    1. When Winter Comes
    2. The Road To Freedom
    3. The Same Sun
    4. Five Past Dreams
    5. Natasha Dance
    6. Lebanese Night
    7. A Rainy Day
    8. Songbird
    9. Saint Peter's Gate
    10. Medley: Living On The Island/ A Night On The River/ Save Me/ What You Mean To Me/ Crying And Laughing/ Tender Hands
    11. Snow Is Falling
    12. Borderline
    13. Sailing Away
    14. The Words I Love You
    15. The Lady In Red
    16. The Journey
    17. Living In The World
    18. Read My Name
    19. Don't Pay The Ferryman
    20. High On Emotion
    21. Snows Of New York

Product Description:

Though widely popular in the UK, Canada, South America, Norway, and Brazil, Chris de Burgh has never reached the same level of popularity in the United States. He has, however, reached the top of the US charts with a few hit singles such as "Don't Pay the Ferryman," and "The Lady in Red," the latter taking on scandalous overtones in 1995 when de Burgh admitted it was not written about his wife. Performing those old favorites as well as the entire set from his 2004 album THE ROAD TO FREEDOM here, de Burgh recreates the energy of his recorded work, which mixes pop music, art rock, and adult contemporary elements. Recorded on May 28th, 2004 in Germany, this concert features de Burgh performing alone, accompanied only by his own piano and guitar playing.


  • 1.When Winter Comes [Multimedia Track]
  • 2.The Road to Freedom [Multimedia Track]
  • 3.The Same Sun [Multimedia Track]
  • 4.Five Past Dreams [Multimedia Track]
  • 5.Natasha Dance [Multimedia Track]
  • 6.Lebanese Night [Multimedia Track]
  • 7.A Rainy Night in Paris [Multimedia Track]
  • 8.Songbird [Multimedia Track]
  • 9.St. Peter's Gate [Multimedia Track]
  • 10.Medley: Living on the Island / A Night on the River / Save Me / What You ...
  • 11.Snow Is Falling [Multimedia Track]
  • 12.Borderline [Multimedia Track]
  • 13.Sailing Away [Multimedia Track]
  • 14.The Words 'I Love You' [Multimedia Track]
  • 15.The Lady in Red [Multimedia Track]
  • 16.The Journey [Multimedia Track]
  • 17.Living in the World [Multimedia Track]
  • 18.Read My Name [Multimedia Track]
  • 19.Don't Pay the Ferryman [Multimedia Track]
  • 20.High on Emotion [Multimedia Track]
  • 21.The Snows of New York [Multimedia Track]

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Easy Listening | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Pop Vocal

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.2
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chris De Burgh

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,939
  • UPC: 801213011995
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: