Dr. Dog Easy Beat

Easy Beat
Rating 4.4
21 ratings
Your Price: $13.95
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  PKV 711001
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Park The Van Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

"Lush Pet Sounds-y production made with a budget and some intangibles that bring it more in line with early Elliott Smith" -CMJ.


  • 1.The World May Never Know
  • 2.The Pretender
  • 3.Oh No
  • 4.Easy Beat
  • 5.Dutchman Falls
  • 6.Fools Life
  • 7.Say Something
  • 8.Today
  • 9.Wake Up
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dr. Dog

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 95,782
  • UPC: 788377110019
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)