Collectables Records

The Cleftones 20 Doo Wop Classics - Little Girl of Mine

20 Doo Wop Classics - Little Girl of Mine
50% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $7.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 1347
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.19, buying at saves you 51%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on May 21, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

2016 Memorial Day Sale

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Cleftones recorded some of the most enduring R&B tinged doo wop ever. This 20 song collection of their best includes the hits "Little Girl Of Mine", "Heart And Soul" and "Can't We Be Sweethearts."


  • 1.Little Girl Of Mine
  • 2.Since We Fell In Love
  • 3.Neki Hokey
  • 4.Please Say You Want Me
  • 5.I Was Dreaming
  • 6.String Around My Heart
  • 7.She's Gone
  • 8.Shadows On The Very Last Row
  • 9.Heart And Soul
  • 10.She's So Fine
  • 11.Earth Angel
  • 12.Why You Do Me Like You Do
  • 13.You're Driving Me Mad
  • 14.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 15.For Sentimental Reasons
  • 16.How Do You Feel?
  • 17.You Baby You
  • 18.Lover Boy
  • 19.Can't We Be Sweethearts
  • 20.Heavenly Father
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Cleftones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 13,643
  • UPC: 090431134726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Doowop Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm