Bad Brains Build A Nation (Four 7" Singles)(Small Spindle Hole)

Build A Nation (Four 7" Singles)(Small Spindle
29 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Price: $32.50
List Price: $36.98
You Save: $4.48 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (4 Records)
sku:  MEGA 104877
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released: July 22, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Megaforce

Description by

Features the complete critically acclaimed LP Build A Nation on 3 color vinyl 7" singles plus 1 picture disc. Poster also included. Small Spindle Holes. Plays 33 1/3 rpm.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Give Thanks and Praises
  • 2.Jah People Make The World Go Round
  • 3.Pure Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Natty Dreadlocks 'Pon The Mountain Top
  • 2.Build A Nation
  • 3.Expand Your Soul

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Jah Love
  • 2.Let There Be Angels (Just Like You)
  • 3.Universal Peace
  • 4.Roll On

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Until Kingdom Comes
  • 2.In The Beginning
  • 3.Send You No Flowers
  • 4.Peace Be Unto Thee

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Bad Brains

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 56,205
  • UPC: 020286104803
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 0.5 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)