10 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Price: $14.74
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D7J2
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 26, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Blackberry Records


Product Description:

Personnel: Doug Williams, Melvin Williams, Yolanda Adams, Harvey Watkins, Jr., Joe Ligan, Bishop Paul S. Morton, Debbie Austin, John P. Kee, Marvin Winans, Shirley Caesar, Duranice Pace, Lydia Brice, Lee Williams (vocals); Dwight Gordon, Bill Daulton, Eric Brice (guitar); Carlous Robinson (strings, brass, keyboards); Eddie Howard, Jr. (strings, keyboards); Rodney Hubbard (brass, piano); Ralph Lofton (brass, organ); Billy Voss (organ); Terrell Gatlin, Rick Carter, Steve Huff (bass); Stan Jones, Joel Smith, Kevin Brunson (drums); Rufus Mapp (percussion); June Evans, Rahni Song (programming); Murphy J. Pace & The Voices Of Power, Jerry Smith & The Children Of Israel, The Luv Club, Mississippi Mass Choir (background vocals).
Producers: Doug Williams, Melvin Williams, Henry Green, June Evans, Rahni Song.
Recorded at Terminal Recording Studios, Jackson, Mississippi.
Personnel: Doug Williams (vocals, background vocals); Melvin Williams (vocals, background vocals); Debbie Austin, Duranice Pace, Harvey Watkins, Jr., Lydia Brice, Joe Ligon, John P. Kee, Marvin Winans, Shirley Caesar, Yolanda Adams (vocals); Bill Daulton, Ron Artis, Eric Brice, Dwight Gordon (guitar); Eddie Howard, Jr. (strings, brass, piano, organ, keyboards); Carlous Robinson (strings, brass, keyboards); Norman Williams (strings, Fender Rhodes piano); Stan Jones (strings, drums, background vocals); Ralph Lofton (brass, organ); Derrick Horne (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards); Rodney "Hubb" Hubbard (piano); Pharis "June Bug" Evans, Jr. (Fender Rhodes piano, drums, bells, drum programming, background vocals); Billy Voss (organ, background vocals); Rahni Song (keyboards, percussion); Kevin Brunson, Joel Smith (drums); Rufus Mapp (percussion); Cynthia Jernigan, Pastor Murphy Pace, Jerry Lee Smith, Terrell Midge Gatlin (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Doug Williams ; Scott Ahaus; Rahni Song; Melvin Williams; Pharis "June Bug" Evans, Jr.; Randy Everett.
Recording information: Church Point Ministries, Baton Rouge, LA; Greater St. Stephen Full Gospel Baptist Church, New Orl; River North Recorders, Chicago, IL; Taylor-Made Sound Studio, Pearl, MS; Terminal Recording Studios, Jackson, MS.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Doug Williams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,378
  • UPC: 732865163124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)