The Four Preps The Four Preps On Campus / Campus Encore

The Four Preps On Campus / Campus Encore
8 ratings
Price: $17.08
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SKR4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.Four Preps Opener
  • 2.Heart And Soul
  • 3.More Money For You And Me
  • 4.Young And Foolish
  • 5.Rock 'N' Roll
  • 6.Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
  • 7.Swing Down Chariot
  • 8.He's Goin' Away
  • 9.Down By The Station (Early In The Morning) / Got A Girl
  • 10.In The Good Old Summertime
  • 11.Come To The Dance
  • 12.Sphinx Won't Tell
  • 13.Big Draft
  • 14.Lonesome Town
  • 15.Suzy Cockroach
  • 16.Moon River
  • 17.Next Man Told His Tale
  • 18.Lullaby
  • 19.Rememb'ring

Product Description:

The Four Preps: Bruce Belland, Glen Larson, Marvin Inabnett, Ed Cobb.
Includes liner notes by Bill Ballance.
The Four Preps on Campus/Campus Encore collects the vocal group's 1961 and 1962 albums onto one CD. "Heart and Soul," "More Money for You and Me," "Moon River," and "Big Draft Medley" are some of the highlights of this two-fer, which offers a more in-depth look at the Preps' maturing sound. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Four Preps

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742016727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)