DJ Clue The Professional 3 (2-LPs)

The Professional 3 (2-LPs)
6 ratings
12 copies available
Sale: $11.98
CYBER WEEK SALE: $11.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4.60 (29% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DEF 6163011
on most orders of $25+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Def Jam Recordings

Description by

Includes the smash hits "Like This" featuring Fabolous & Kanye West plus "Clear Da Scene" featuring Rick Ross, Lil' Wayne & Ransom. And more heat from Young Jeezy, The Game, Juelz Santana, Cam'ron & more!


  • 1.War
  • 2.Clear Da Scene
  • 3.F*cK Off
  • 4.The Gold
  • 5.I Really Wanna Know You
  • 6.A Week Ago, Part I
  • 7.Like This
  • 8.Almost F*cked
  • 9.Grill & Woman
  • 10.Liberty Bell
  • 11.Da Boss
  • 12.The Animal
  • 13.Middle Finger U
  • 14.Giantz of NYC
  • 15.You Don't Really Wanna
  • 16.Ugly (Thug It Out)
  • 17.A Week Ago, Part 2
  • 18.Uptown

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for DJ Clue

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,784
  • UPC: 602498798911
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)