The Everly Brothers The Hit Sound of the Everly Brothers

The Hit Sound of the Everly Brothers
10% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  COLC 5592
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 16, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.Blueberry Hill
  • 2.I'm Movin' On
  • 3.The Devil's Child
  • 4.Trains And Boats And Planes
  • 5.Sea Of Heartbreak
  • 6.Oh, Boy!
  • 7.(I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
  • 8.Let's Go Get Stoned
  • 9.Sticks And Stones
  • 10.The House Of The Rising Sun
  • 11.She Neve Smiles Anymore
  • 12.Good Golly, Miss Molly

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Richie Unterberger.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742055924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item