Huey Lewis & The News 45RPM Collection (18 Songs)

45RPM Collection (18 Songs)
Price: $10
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $5.98 (37% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (9 Records)
sku:  BX452227
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 9
  • Released: August 10, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2008

Description by

Featuring these 18 songs on 7" vinyl: Couple Days Off, Do You Believe In Love, Doing It All For My Baby (Picture Sleeve), Forest For The Trees, Good Morning Little School Girl, Heart Of Rock & Roll, Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do, I Know What I Like, I Want A New Drug, If This Is It, It Hit Me Like A Hammer, Jacob's Ladder, Perfect World (Picture Sleeve), Power Of Love, (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful, Slammin', Stuck With You, Whatever Happened To True Love.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Huey Lewis & The News

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 9 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)