45RPM Collection (16 Songs)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
45RPM Collection (16 Songs)
Your Price: $16
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  BX454507
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Released: April 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2008

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: All She Wants To Do Is Dance, Heartache Tonight, New Love, Please Come Home For Christmas, Smuggler's Blues, The Boys Of Summer, The Long Run... and 9 More!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Frey

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,956
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items