The Black Crowes Warpaint (180GV)

Warpaint (180GV)
Rating 4.2
90 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $17.50
You Save: 48¢ (3% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  SAR V21
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 13, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Silver Arrow Records

Description by

Limited edition.


  • 1.Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
  • 2.Walk Believer Walk
  • 3.Oh Josephine
  • 4.Evergreen
  • 5.We Who See the Deep
  • 6.Locust Street
  • 7.Movin' on Down the Line
  • 8.Wounded Bird
  • 9.God's Got It
  • 10.There's Gold in Them Hills
  • 11.Whoa Mule
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Black Crowes

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,166
  • UPC: 020286112754
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)