George Beverly Shea Tender Moments, Volume 1: Echoes of My Soul

Tender Moments, Volume 1: Echoes of My Soul
9 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34QXE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Chordant


  • 1.The Wonder of It All
  • 2.Steal Away
  • 3.Little Brown Church
  • 4.Moments
  • 5.In Tenderness
  • 6.Springtime
  • 7.O Savior Thou Art Mine
  • 8.This Little Light
  • 9.Father's World
  • 10.O Love Let Me Go
  • 11.Blessed Assurance
  • 12.Ninety and Nine
  • 13.Early in the Morning
  • 14.I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  • 15.Have Thine Own Way
  • 16.God Leads His Dear Children Along
  • 17.Abide With Me
  • 18.How Great Thou Art

Product Description:

Tender Moments, Vol. 1: Echoes of My Soul is a selection of 18 gospel standards that are among George Beverly Shea's favorites, including "The Wonder of It All," "Steal Away," "O Savior Thou Art Mine," "O Love Let Me Go," "I Will Sing the Wondrous Story," "God Leads His Dear Children Along" and "How Great Thou Art." Although Shea recorded this album many decades into his career, his voice remains rich and inviting, which makes it a warm, comforting album. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for George Beverly Shea

Product Info

  • UPC: 724382070023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)