General Echo Teacher Fe Di Class 1979-1980

Teacher Fe Di Class 1979-1980
1 rating
Price: $21.49
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  F9RA
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Equalizer Music

Description by

An album that showcases the roots of the 80s Dancehall sound, with several bonus cuts and dub versions by renowned studio band The Revolutionaries.


  • 1.Titanic
  • 2.Titanic [Version]
  • 3.Round the World
  • 4.Oil in a Babylon
  • 5.Foxy Mama
  • 6.Foxy Trixter [Version]
  • 7.International Year of the Child
  • 8.International Year of the Child [Version]
  • 9.Do the Thing
  • 10.Self Praise
  • 11.Answer the Telephone
  • 12.Armagideon
  • 13.Little Dis, A Little Dat
  • 14.General Version [Version]
  • 15.Boom Boom
  • 16.Boom Style
  • 17.Hot Reggae Music
  • 18.Hot Reggae Music [Version]
  • 19.Track Shoes

Product Info

  • UPC: 881626910917
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)