Mahalia Jackson Best of Southern Gospel (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  NQST 212021

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 11, 2005
  • Label: Northquest

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Want Jesus to Walk Around My Bedside
  • 2.Forgive Me Lord and Try Me One More Time
  • 3.Jesus Is Here Today
  • 4.Jonah
  • 5.When I Move to the Sky
  • 6.This Train
  • 7.Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
  • 8.God Don't Like It
  • 9.How Far from God
  • 10.Jesus Taught Me How to Smile

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 2.Since the Fire Started
  • 3.The Last Mile of the Way
  • 4.Bless This House
  • 5.Get Away Jordan
  • 6.These Are They
  • 7.I Have a Friend
  • 8.In My Home over There
  • 9.Tired
  • 10.I'm Going to Tell God

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mahalia Jackson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723721126650
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items