Dr. Mattie Moss Clark Unac, Volume 5: Live in Miami Beach [1980] (2-CD)

Unac, Volume 5: Live in Miami Beach [1980] (2-CD)
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SOG 3008
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sounds Of Gospel

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Greatly to Be Praised
  • Buy for $0.992.121st Psalm
  • Buy for $0.993.Beatitudes
  • Buy for $0.994.One God
  • Buy for $0.995.O Ye Dry Bones
  • Buy for $0.996.Praise the Lored All Ye People
  • Buy for $0.997.Jesus Washed My Sins Away
  • Buy for $0.998.Don't Be Suprised
  • Buy for $0.999.What Shall We Sasy Then
  • Buy for $0.9910.He Cares
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm Going with Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9912.He Died to Set Me Free
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Want My Ways to Please the Lord
  • Buy for $0.9914.More Like Jesus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.You Can't Hide from God
  • Buy for $0.992.My God Specializes
  • Buy for $0.993.I'm Running
  • Buy for $0.994.Fret Not Thyself
  • Buy for $0.995.My Cup Runneth Over
  • Buy for $0.996.Come Go with Me to My Father's House
  • Buy for $0.997.He Keeps Proving Himself to Me

Product Description:

Recording information: Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach, FL (07/12/1980).
Arrangers: Mattie Moss Clark; Bert Cross; Twinkie Clark-Terrell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dr. Mattie Moss Clark

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723498300826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item