The Clark Sisters Count It All Joy / He Gave Me Nothing

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.8
5 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOG 3001

CD Details

  • Released: October 8, 2002
  • Label: Sounds Of Gospel


  • 1.Praying Spirit
  • 2.Counting on Joy
  • 3.He's Worthy to Be Praised
  • 4.Time to Seek the Lord
  • 5.Prepare Yourself
  • 6.I Found What I'm Looking For
  • 7.I Know God Is for Me
  • 8.No Other Name
  • 9.Patience
  • 10.My Life Is So Complete With Jesus
  • 11.My Cup Runneth Over
  • 12.God Understands All
  • 13.Nothing to Lose
  • 14.Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • 15.Only Believe
  • 16.Determination

Product Description:

In 2002, Sounds of Gospel released Count It All Joy/He Gave Me Nothing, which contained two albums -- Count It All Joy (1990, originally released on Sounds of Gospel) and He Gave Me Nothing (1990, also originally on Sounds of Gospel) -- by the joyous Clark Sisters on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Clark Sisters

Product Info:

  • UPC: 723498300192
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item