The Clark Sisters You Brought the Sunshine / Unworthy

You Brought the Sunshine / Unworthy
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
16 ratings
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SOG 3000
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sounds Of Gospel


  • Buy for $0.991.You Brought the Sunshine
  • Buy for $0.992.Center Thy Will
  • Buy for $0.993.Overdose of the Holy Ghost
  • Buy for $0.994.Endow Me
  • Buy for $0.995.He Keeps Me Company
  • Buy for $0.996.Walking in the Spirit
  • 7.Crown Him Lord of All
  • Buy for $0.998.Psalms 31
  • 9.Jesus Loves You
  • 10.I Can Do All Things Through Christ
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm Going to Have Just What I Want
  • Buy for $0.9912.Unworthy
  • Buy for $0.9913.My Mind Is Made Up
  • Buy for $0.9914.Keep on Looking Up
  • 15.Never Turn Back

Product Description:

In 2002, Sounds of Gospel released You Brought the Sunshine/Unworthy, which contained two albums -- You Brought the Sunshine (1990, originally released on Sounds of Gospel) and Unworthy (1990, also originally on Sounds of Gospel) -- by the joyous Clark Sisters on one compact disc. ~ Tim Sendra

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Clark Sisters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 102,118
  • UPC: 723498300093
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item