Weezer Weezer (The Red Album)(Red Vinyl)

Weezer (The Red Album)(Red Vinyl)
Rating 3.6
91 ratings
Your Price: $49.95
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  UNI 11135011
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: DGC/Interscope

Description by OLDIES.com:

Limited Edition Red Vinyl featuring: "Pork and Beans", "Troublemaker", "The Greatest Man That Ever Lived".


  • 1.Troublemaker
  • 2.Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn)
  • 3.Pork and Beans
  • 4.Heart Songs
  • 5.Everybody Get Dangerous
  • 6.Dreamin'
  • 7.Thought I Knew
  • 8.Cold Dark World
  • 9.Automatic
  • 10.Angel and the One
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Weezer

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,052
  • UPC: 602517730748
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)