War 45RPM Collection (16 Songs)

List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $13
You Save: $4.98 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (8 Records)
Item:  BX454147

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

More titles by War

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Various/Assorted

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 16 songs: All Day Music, Ballero, Don't Let No One Get You Down, Gypsy Man, L.A. Sunshine, Low Rider, Magic Mountain, Me And Baby Brother, Outlaw, Slippin' Into Darkness, Spill The Wine, Summer, The Cisco Kid, The World Is A Ghetto, Why Can't We Be Friends?, You Got The Power.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for War

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 91,583
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items