Sun Records/SSS 45RPM Collection (Part 1) (14 Songs)
by Various Artists

Sun Records/SSS 45RPM Collection (Part 1) (14
1 rating
Price: $16
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $4.98 (24% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (7 Records)
sku:  BX452607
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Various/Assorted

Description by

Featuring these 14 songs on 7" vinyl: Ballad Of A Teenage Queen (Johnny Cash), Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins), Break-Up (Jerry Lee Lewis), Breathless (Jerry Lee Lewis), Do What You Do, Do Well (Ned Miller), Down The Line (Jerry Lee Lewis), From A Jack To A King (Ned Miller), Harper Valley P.T.A. (Jeannie C. Riley), Honey Don't (Carl Perkins), In The Mood (Jerry Lee Lewis), Ooby Dooby (Roy Orbison), Raunchy (Bill Justis), The Girl Most Likely (Jeannie C. Riley), Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (Jerry Lee Lewis).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 7 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)