Prince 45RPM Collection (10 Songs) (Version 11)

45RPM Collection (10 Songs) (Version 11)
42% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $11
You Save: $7.98 (42% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s  (5 Records)
Item:  BX451587
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Various/Assorted

Description by

Featuring these 10 songs on 7" vinyl: 1999, 2 Whom It May Concern, 7 (Acoustic Version), 7 (Album Version), Call The Law, Damn U, Gold, Little Red Corvette, Money Don't Matter 2 Night, Rock & Roll Is Alive! (And It Lives In Minneapolis).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Prince

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,836
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items