Brian Bates Outside the Lines

Outside the Lines
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F9E8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bb Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Wild Side of Grace
  • Buy for $0.992.Accanto a Me
  • Buy for $0.993.I Know Who I Am
  • Buy for $0.994.Wait For Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Listening
  • Buy for $0.996.Step Outside the Lines
  • Buy for $0.997.Eloi, Eloi
  • Buy for $0.998.More Than Meets the Eye
  • Buy for $0.999.Love Like Yours
  • Buy for $0.9910.Prisoner
  • Buy for $0.9911.First Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Brian Bates (background vocals); Brian Bates (vocals); Dave Cleveland (guitars, acoustic guitar, classical guitar); Nate Sabin (piano, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Jeffrey Roach (piano, keyboards); Matt Pierson (bass instrument); Tim Zhorne (percussion); Sara Renner, Michael Olson (background vocals); Jerry McPherson (electric guitar); Tim Akers (piano, keyboards); Steve Brewster (drums, drum programming).
Audio Mixer: Todd Robbins.
Recording information: Dark Horse Studios, Franklin, TN; The Buttercup, St. Paul, MN.
Photographer: Joe Treleven.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 703132263526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)