The Beach Boys Pet Sounds (Stereo Mix - 180GV)

Pet Sounds (Stereo Mix - 180GV)
806 ratings
Price: $25.95
List Price: $30.98
You Save: $5.03 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CAP 212411
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 31, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

Very Limited Supply


  • 1.Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 2.You Still Believe in Me
  • 3.That's Not Me
  • 4.Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
  • 5.I'm Waiting for the Day
  • 6.Let's Go Away for Awhile
  • 7.Sloop John B
  • 8.God Only Knows
  • 9.I Know There's an Answer
  • 10.Here Today
  • 11.I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  • 12.Pet Sounds
  • 13.Caroline No
  • 14.Hang on to Your Ego [*]
  • 15.Wouldn't It Be Nice [Stereo Mix]
  • 16.You Still Believe in Me [Stereo Mix]
  • 17.That's Not Me [Stereo Mix]
  • 18.Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) [Stereo Mix]
  • 19.I'm Waiting for the Day [Stereo Mix]
  • 20.Let's Go Away for Awhile [Stereo Mix]
  • 21.Sloop John B [Stereo Mix]
  • 22.God Only Knows [Stereo Mix]
  • 23.I Know There's an Answer [Stereo Mix]
  • 24.Here Today [Stereo Mix]
  • 25.I Just Wasn't Made for These Times [Stereo Mix]
  • 26.Pet Sounds [Stereo Mix]
  • 27.Caroline No [Stereo Mix]
Get Email Alerts for The Beach Boys

Product Info

  • UPC: 724352124114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)