Jackie Ball Do You Know Jesus?

LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CRWM 374

CD Details

  • Released: June 26, 2007
  • Label: Crown Music Group


  • 1.Do You Know Jesus?
  • 2.Ain't Nobody
  • 3.Let Me Say
  • 4.Call Him
  • 5.Dedicated
  • 6.Tell Him
  • 7.Don't Be Discouraged
  • 8.For All the Times
  • 9.Get in Touch
  • 10.We Ain't Runnin' Nothin'
  • 11.Keep Blessing Me
  • 12.A Friend of Mine
  • 13.Heaven
  • 14.I Can't Live Without You

Product Description:

Personnel: KT Thomas (guitar, keyboards, programming); Will Birckhead (guitar, acoustic bass); Rodney "Rock" Thomas (guitar); Eugene Chapman (saxophone); David E., Grant W. Nicholas, D. Witherspoon, Vassal Benford (keyboards); J. Ball, K. Milner, Meka (background vocals).
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 689076703741
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item