Atlanta Rhythm Section Champagne Jam-Live 2007

Champagne Jam-Live 2007
10% OFF
Only 10 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  32595
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: March 2, 2010
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Back Up Against The Wall
  • 2.Champagne Jam
  • 3.Alien
  • 4.Doraville
  • 5.Conversation
  • 6.Large Time
  • 7.I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  • 8.So Into You
  • 9.Spooky
  • 10.The Ballad of Lois Malone
  • 11.Imaginary Lover
  • 12.Homesick

Product Description:

NTSC/Region 0. This DVD contains a live set from the Southern rockers. Atlanta Rhythm Section had a strong following in the South and charted a number of hits in the U.S. These include their two Top Ten singles, 'So Into You' and 'Imaginary Lover' plus 'Doraville', 'Do It Or Die' and 'Spooky'. This live set was filmed at the Champagne Jam in 2007. 12 tracks.

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Atlanta Rhythm Section

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 35,042
  • UPC: 8712273111278
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item