Ursula Dudziak & Walkway: Live at the Warsaw Jamboree Jazz Festival 1991

Closed Capationed
Ursula Dudziak & Walkway: Live at the Warsaw
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ALCN 11082D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Closed captioning available
  • Run Time: 1 hours
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: July 19, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Alpha Centauri Ent.


  • 1.Monto
  • 2.Joker
  • 3.Don't Cry In The Rain
  • 4.Help Yourself
  • 5.Zomar Land
  • 6.Minimal Samba
  • 7.For You
  • 8.Tequila
  • 9.Papaya / Young Pale Man (Ft Michael Urbaniak)

Product Description:

The vocalist's set here was recorded live at the Warsaw Jamboree Jazz Festival in 1991. Players include Michael Urbaniak on violin, Zbignew Jakubek on keyboards, Adam Wendt on Sax, Bernard Maseli on Vibes, Marek Blaszczyk on bass and Krystof Zawdzki on drums. Dolby Digital Surround 5.1 and dts.

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712273110820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD: