Jackie Gleason Tawny / Music, Martinis & Memories

Tawny / Music, Martinis & Memories
Rating 4.6
19 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: 90¢ (5% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SKYV
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 2, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.Girl, Boy, Dance, Affair
  • 2.Little Girl
  • 3.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 4.Some Day
  • 5.If I Had You
  • 6.Once In A While
  • 7.I Can't Get Started
  • 8.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 9.My Ideal
  • 10.Yesterdays
  • 11.I Love You (Je T'Aime)
  • 12.Unforgettable
  • 13.How High The Moon
  • 14.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 15.Shangri-La
  • 16.I Remember You
  • 17.It Could Happen To You
  • 18.Somebody Loves Me
  • 19.Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)
  • 20.The Nearness Of You
  • 21.The Song Is Ended

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: TAWNY (1954)/MUSIC, MARTINIS & MEMORIES (1954).
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Tawny/Music, Martinis & Memories collects two of Jackie Gleason's mood music albums onto one CD. The five-song Tawny EP includes lush, orchestral renditions of "Girl, Boy, Dance, Affair," "Some Day," and "If I Had You," while Music, Martinis & Memories features "The Song Is Ended," "I Remember You," and "I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good." As with Collector's Choice's other Gleason reissues, Tawny/Music, Martinis & Memories does right by Gleason's romantic brand of easy listening. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Gleason

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742016826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm