Trammell Starks Simplicity: Woodwinds, Guitar and Violin (2-CD)

Simplicity: Woodwinds, Guitar and Violin (2-CD)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CRDS 552
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 15, 2004
  • Label: Crossroads Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Were You There
  • 2.O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • 3.Love Divine, All Love's Excelling
  • 4.Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • 5.Praise to the Lord Almighty
  • 6.Break Thou the Bread of Life
  • 7.Crown Him With Many Crowns
  • 8.Breathe on Me Breath of God
  • 9.This Is My Fathers World
  • 10.My Jesus I Love Thee
  • 11.Up from the Grave He Arose
  • 12.O How I Love Jesus

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
  • 2.Moment by Moment
  • 3.The God of Abraham Praise
  • 4.Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
  • 5.Jesus Paid It All
  • 6.O Master Let Me Walk With Thee
  • 7.God Will Take Care of You
  • 8.For the Beauty of the Earth
  • 9.I Surrender All
  • 10.I Need Thee Every Hour
  • 11.Tell Me the Stories of Jesus
  • 12.Jesus, Rose of Sharon

Product Description:

Personnel: Lee Johnson , Trammell Starks (keyboards).
Illustrator: Jacqui Morgan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 645259055229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item