Peggy Lee Latin Ala Lee! (Stereo - 180GV)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Latin Ala Lee! (Stereo - 180GV)
Rating 4.6
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SNP 5041
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: S&P Records


  • 1.Heart [From Damn Yankees]
  • 2.On the Street Where You Live [From My Fair Lady]
  • 3.Till There Was You [From The Music Man]
  • 4.I Am in Love [From Can-can]
  • 5.Hey There [From The Pajama Game]
  • 6.I Could Have Danced All Night [From My Fair Lady]
  • 7.The Surrey With the Fringe on Top [From Oklahoma!]
  • 8.The Party's Over [From Bells Are Ringing]
  • 9.Dance Only with Me [From Say Darling]
  • 10.Wish You Were Here [From Wish You Were Here]
  • 11.C'est Magnifique [From Can-can]
  • 12.I Enjoy Being a Girl [From Flower Drum Song]
  • 13.From Now On [*]
  • 14.Olé [*]
  • 15.Sweet Happy Life [*]

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peggy Lee

Product Info:

  • UPC: 739343050419
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items