Stack of Soul

Stack of Soul
Price: $20.68
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $15.30 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  AY45
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 26 minutes
  • Released: January 13, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Immortal
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)


  • 1.Knock On Wood
  • 2.Mr. Big Stuff
  • 3.You Don't Miss Your Water
  • 4.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 5.Theme From Shaft
  • 6.That Will Be Good Enough For Me
  • 7.When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • 8.(Sittin' On) The Dock of The Bay
  • 9.Soul Finger
  • 10.That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • 11.Let's Stay Together
  • 12.Love and Happiness
  • 13.Green Onions
  • 14.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 15.Mustang Sally
  • 16.Respect Yourself
  • 17.I'll Take You There

Plot Keywords:

Music (General) | Performing Arts

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177051878
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)