Dinah Washington A Slick Chick On The Mellow Side

A Slick Chick On The Mellow Side
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  COLC 1049
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 2008
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.A Slip Of The Lip (Can Sink A Ship)
  • 2.I'll Get By
  • 3.Tears In My Heart
  • 4.When They Ask About You
  • 5.That Soldier Of Mine
  • 6.No Love, No Nothin'
  • 7.There'll Be A Jubilee
  • 8.A Slick Chick (On The Mellow Side)
  • 9.Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • 10.Million Dollar Smile
  • 11.The Man I Love
  • 12.I'm Just The Worrying Kind

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617742104929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item