Bill Anderson Country Gospel Classics

Country Gospel Classics
1 rating
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33DKD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 2004
  • Label: Madacy Christian


  • 1.Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  • 2.Softly and Tenderly
  • 3.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 4.I Saw the Light
  • 5.I Can Do Nothing Alone
  • 6.Life's Railway to Heaven
  • 7.Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • 8.Where Could I Go (But to the Lord)
  • 9.Farther Along
  • 10.Medley: Somebody Touched Me / This Little Light of Mine / Do Lord: Somebody Touched Me / This Little Light Of Mine / Do Lord
  • 11.Love Lifted Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Bill Anderson ; Lester Earl Singer (guitar); Kenzie Wetz (fiddle, background vocals); Mike Douchette (harmonica); Kevin Grant (bass instrument); Jon Randall, Julianna Raye, The Whites (background vocals); Mike Toppins (guitar, steel guitar, dobro, banjo, background vocals); Tim Atwood (piano); Mike Kennedy (drums).
Arranger: Bill Anderson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bill Anderson

Product Info

  • UPC: 628261099320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)