Dean Martin Dean Martin Sings [Bonus Tracks]

Dean Martin Sings [Bonus Tracks]
2 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  325V8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 14, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collector's Choice


  • 1.Who's Your Little Who-Zis!
  • 2.I'm Yours
  • 3.I Feel A Song Comin' On
  • 4.Come Back To Sorrento
  • 5.Oh Marie
  • 6.With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming
  • 7.Just One More Chance
  • 8.Louise
  • 9.That's Amore
  • 10.I Feel Like A Feather In The Breeze
  • 11.When You're Smiling
  • 12.A Girl Named Mary And A Boy Named Bill
  • 13.You're The Right One
  • 14.Blue Smoke (Kohu-Auwahi)
  • 15.Johnny Get Your Girl
  • 16.As You Are

Product Description:

Recorded in the early 1950s at the height of his fame, this collection of pop favorites features Dean Martin beginning to develop the vocalizations of the permanently relaxed, bon vivant character he would perfect a few years later. While both the songs and the orchestral arrangements are on the schmaltzy side, Martin's breezy good nature lifts material like "Who's Your Little Who-Zis!" and "Come Back to Sorrento" out of the ordinary, with an intimate delivery that flatters the ear, while he sounds most comfortable on the big band arrangements of songs like "Johnny Get Your Girl," "You're the Right One," and "Louise."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Martin

Product Info

  • UPC: 617742059823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)