Country Bluegrass Homecoming, Volume 1

Country Bluegrass Homecoming, Volume 1
3 ratings
18 copies available
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  325RW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Spring House


  • 1.Child Forgiven - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
  • 2.It's Time to Go Home - (featuring Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives)
  • 3.Home - (featuring The Grascals)
  • 4.There Is Power in the Blood - (featuring The Isaacs / Gordon Mote / Buddy Greene)
  • 5.I'll Answer the Call - (featuring Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys)
  • 6.Thank Him for the Miracle - (featuring The Booth Brothers)
  • 7.Amazing Grace - (featuring Brittany Allen / George Jones / Reggie & Lady Love Smith / Wesley Pritchard)
  • 8.Come See Me - (featuring Jeff and Sheri Easter / Charlotte Ritchie)
  • 9.Walk On - (featuring The Isaacs)
  • 10.Help Is on the Way - (featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver)
  • 11.I Know Somebody Who Does - (featuring The Isaacs / Gordon Mote)
  • 12.More Than a Name on a Wall - (featuring Dailey & Vincent / Jimmy Fortune)
  • 13.Camping in Canaan's Land - (featuring Dailey & Vincent)
  • 14.I Sure Miss You - (featuring Jason Crabb)
  • 15.Walking My Lord Up Calvary Hill - (featuring Rhonda Vincent & The Rage)
  • 16.Reason Enough - (featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound)
  • 17.Mary - (featuring Cherryholmes)
  • 18.When We're Gone, Long Gone - (featuring Lisa Daggs-Charette / Reggie & Lady Love Smith)
  • 19.All Prayed Up - (featuring The Isaacs / Vince Gill)
  • 20.Go Rest High on That Mountain - (featuring Sonya Isaacs / Vince Gill / Becky Isaacs Bowman)

Product Description:

Personnel: Gordon Mote (piano).
Recording information: Gaither Studios.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.
One of two bluegrass-themed concert albums released by Christian music legends Bill and Gloria Gaither in 2008, VOL. 1 features an impressive array of artists singing faith-minded tunes. Highlights include Ralph Stanley and the Clinch Mountain Boys' rollicking rendition of "I'll Answer the Call" and country star Vince Gill joining the Isaacs for a fast-paced version of "All Prayed Up."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,448
  • UPC: 617884273620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)