Arcade Fire Neon Bible (2-LPs)

Neon Bible (2-LPs)
220 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $19.95
CYBER SALE: $18.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.03 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  MERGE 502851
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Merge


  • 1.Black Mirror
  • 2.Keep the Car Running
  • 3.Neon Bible
  • 4.Intervention
  • 5.Black Wave / Bad Vibrations
  • 6.Ocean of Noise
  • 7.Well and the Lighthouse
  • 8.(Antichrist Television Blues)
  • 9.Windowsill
  • 10.No Cars Go
  • 11.My Body is a Cage

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Arcade Fire

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,497
  • UPC: 673855028514
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)