Bill Gaither Let Freedom Ring (Live)

Let Freedom Ring (Live)
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZZZLM 42413
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Spring House


  • 1.This Land Is Your Land - (featuring Terry Blackwood / Sue Dodge / Ernie Haase / The Tally Trio)
  • 2.When We All Get Together With the Lord - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
  • 3.New York City, We've Got a Song for You - (featuring Mike Allen / Wesley Pritchard / Woody Wright / Reggie Smith)
  • 4.God Bless the USA - (featuring Ivan Parker)
  • 5.I Pledge My Allegiance - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)
  • 6.My Country 'Tis of Thee - (featuring Mike Allen / Allison Durham Speer / Kim Hopper / Dean Hopper)
  • 7.Redeemed - (featuring The Martins)
  • 8.So High - (featuring The Martins)
  • 9.When He Calls I'll Fly Away - (featuring Russ Taff / Jessy Dixon)
  • 10.Great Day - (featuring Old Friends Quartet)
  • 11.You'll Never Walk Alone - (featuring Armond Morales)
  • 12.More Than Wonderful - (featuring Sandi Patty / Larnelle Harris)
  • 13.Few Good Men, A - (featuring Woody Wright / Terry Blackwood / Sherman Andrus, Jr./Reggie Smith / Wesley Pritchard / Guy Penrod)
  • 14.Star-Spangled Banner, The - (featuring The Isaacs)
  • 15.It Is Well (Elisha's Song) - (featuring The Isaacs)
  • 16.Lean on Me - (featuring Stephen Hill)
  • 17.Battle Hymn of the Republic - (featuring Terry Blackwood / David Phelps)
  • 18.God Be With You - (featuring Jessy Dixon)
  • 19.Let Freedom Ring - (featuring Gaither Vocal Band)

Product Description:

Full performer name: Bill & Gloria Gaither & Their Homecoming Friends.
Personnel includes: Bill & Gloria Gaither; Terry Blackwood, Sue Dodge, Ernie Haase, The Talley Trio, Mike Allen, Wesley Pritchard, Woody Wright, Reggie Smith, Ivan Parker, Allison Durham Speer, Kim Hopper, Dean Hopper, The Martins, Russ Taff, Jessy Dixon, Old Friends Quartet, Armond Morales, Sandi Patty, Larnelle Harris, Sherman Andrus, Guy Penrod, The Issacs, Stephen Hill, David Phelps, The Gaither Vocal Band.
Recorded live at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.
Arrangers: Robert White Johnson; Gaither Vocal Band ; The Martins.
Doing their part to keep morale up in a post-9/11 world, renowned gospel duo Bill & Gloria Gaither along with their Homecoming Friends took their uplifting live show to the hallowed halls of Carnegie for a musical rally that became the in-concert recording LET FREEDOM RING. Love of the nation is at the heart of this collection right from the opening notes of Woody Guthrie's affecting anthem "This Land Is Your Land." From there, Mike Allen, Wesley Pritchard, Woody Wright, and Reggie Smith lead the group in a huge embrace of the Big Apple with "New York City, We've Got A Song For You" and Jessy Dixon implores that "God Be With You." The Gaithers make sure to hit every significant song relating to patriotism, from Lee Greenwood's signature "God Bless The USA" to more traditional fare like "My Country 'Tis Of Thee," "The Star Spangled Banner," "Battle Hymn Of The Republic," and "I Pledge My Allegiance."
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bill Gaither

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,684
  • UPC: 617884241322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Gospel: Contemp. Christian Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)