Alias Collected Remixes (2-LPs)

Collected Remixes (2-LPs)
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
Your Price: $8
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  ANTICON 711
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $17.27, buying at saves you 54%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 8, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Anticon


  • 1.What You Gave Away [Remix for the One Am Radio]
  • 2.Into the Trees [Remix for 13 & God]
  • 3.Exodus Damage [Remix for John Vanderslice]
  • 4.Marsh of Epidemics [Remix for Christ]
  • 5.Alienation [Remix for Lali Puna]
  • 6.Clue [Remix for Lunz]
  • 7.Stay Awake [Remix for Boys in Static]
  • 8.Crush [Remix for Lucky Pierre]
  • 9.Given Ground [Remix for Giardini di Miro]
  • 10.Karmic Retribution / Funny Sticks [Remix for Sixtoo]
  • 11.9: 24 Cigarette [Version 2] - Alias,

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alias

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,491
  • UPC: 655035507118
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items