The Who Endless Wire (2-LPs)

Endless Wire (2-LPs)
245 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  HHJK
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Universal


  • 1.Fragments
  • 2.A Man in a Purple Dress
  • 3.Mike Post Theme
  • 4.In the Ether
  • 5.Black Widow's Eyes
  • 6.Two Thousand Years
  • 7.God Speaks of Marty Robbins
  • 8.It's Not Enough
  • 9.You Stand by Me
  • 10.Sound Round
  • 11.Pick Up the Peace
  • 12.Unholy Trinity
  • 13.Trilby's Piano
  • 14.Endless Wire
  • 15.Fragments of Fragments
  • 16.We Got a Hit
  • 17.They Made My Dream Come True
  • 18.Mirror Door
  • 19.Tea & Theatre
Get Email Alerts for The Who

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 86,757
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)