Bill & Gloria Gaither Favorite Hymns of the Homecoming Friends

Favorite Hymns of the Homecoming Friends
13 ratings
Sale: $15.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.45 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.83 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HHJ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Spring House / Emi


  • 1.Blesed Assurance
  • 2.Rock of Ages
  • 3.I Will Sing the Wonderous Story
  • 4.Sitting at the Feet of Jesus
  • 5.Glorious Freedom
  • 6.Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  • 7.Joy to the World
  • 8.Majesty
  • 9.I Will Sing of My Redeemer
  • 10.Redeemed
  • 11.There Is Power in the Blood
  • 12.The Love of God
  • 13.We're Marching to Zion
  • 14.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 15.Farther Along
  • 16.Our God Reigns
  • 17.The Haven of Rest

Product Description:

Full performer name: Bill Gaither & The Homecoming Friends.
Audio Mixers: Mark Aspinall; Chad Evans.
Photographer: Neil Hawkins.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bill & Gloria Gaither

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,987
  • UPC: 617884081027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Gospel: Contemp. Christian Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)