Aaron & Amanda Crabb After the Rain

After the Rain
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.27 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.71 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HHH4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 12, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Daywind Records


  • 1.After The Rain
  • 2.To Know You Are Near
  • 3.Thou Art Worthy
  • 4.Miracle
  • 5.Everything
  • 6.Not Ashamed
  • 7.Alpha Omega
  • 8.Give It All
  • 9.Strength
  • 10.God Will Make A Way
  • 11.Eli's Track

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Tre Corley.
Recording information: Oak Tree Studio, Hendersonville, TN.
Photographer: Kimberly Lancaster.
Aaron Crabb, former lead singer of the long-running family act the Crabb Family, and his wife, Amanda Crabb, began their career as a duo following the retirement of Aaron's parents from the southern gospel stage. AFTER THE RAIN continues the Crabb Family's tradition of old-fashioned southern gospel, with a greater emphasis on the duo's original material. Highlights include the title track and the powerful "To Know You Are Near."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 614187159422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)