Ricky Martin Europa: European Tour

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.1
17 ratings
Movie on IMDb
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $11.01 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LMT 783D

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 10 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Snap Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Stereo - English
    • Stereo - Spanish
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Music Video: "Te Extrano 1"
    • Additional Program
    • Text/Photo Galleries
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Discographies
    • Stills/Photos
    • Biographies
  • Tracks:
    1. No Puedo Mas
    2. Bombom De Azucar
    3. Nada Es Imposible
    4. A Medio Vivir
    5. Susana
    6. Dime Que Quieres
    7. Maria
    8. Te Extrano 2

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

With his thousand watt smile and irresistible rhythms, Latin pop star Ricky Martin almost singlehandely turned Latino music into a mainstream pop trend. this release explores the man behind the phenomenon with more than one hour of candid, personal footage. The viewer gets to see Martin livin' his own "vida loca," as he travels through European on a sold-out tour. In addition, exuberant live performances from that tour are filmed, including "No Puedo Mas," "Susana," and "Nada Es Impossible."

Description by Image Entertainment:

See Ricky Martin as you have never seen him before: up close and personal. Travel with him on his sold-out European concert tour. Feel like you're a part of the exuberant crowds that dance and sway to his mesmerizing rhythms and gyrations as he performs his songs in different venues across Europe. Swoon to his sultry songs and sensual charisma in this exhilarating production featuring eight great performances and a bonus video clip. A must have collector's video! Songs: No Puedo Mas, Bombom De Azucar, Nada Es Imposible, A Medio Vivir, Susana, Dime Que Quieres, Maria, Te Extrano 2.

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Latin Music | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.1
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ricky Martin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,462
  • UPC: 014381078329
  • International Shipping: 1 item