The Perrys Come Thirsty

Come Thirsty
1 rating
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.14 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  35FRK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Daywind Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Until the Last One Is Home
  • Buy for $0.992.Still Thrilled
  • Buy for $0.993.Day That Never Ends
  • Buy for $0.994.He Will Hide Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Walk Away Free
  • Buy for $0.996.When Jesus Prays
  • Buy for $0.997.Come Thirsty
  • Buy for $0.998.They Sang a Hymn
  • Buy for $0.999.Why Trouble the Master
  • Buy for $0.9910.He Forgot
  • Buy for $0.9911.Mary for a While

Product Description:

Personnel: Kelly Back (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jeremy Medkiff (acoustic guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar, dobro); Glen Duncan (fiddle); Amy V. Cooper (woodwinds); Jason Webb (piano, keyboards); Gordon Mote (piano); Ricky Free (drums); Wayne Haun (background vocals).
Recording information: Daywind Sky Studio, Hendersonville, TN; TMC Studios, Hendersonville, TN; Windsong's Studio.
Photographer: Kimberly Lancaster.
Arranger: Wayne Haun.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Perrys

Product Info

  • UPC: 614187148129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)