Josh White Complete Recorded Works, Volume 5 (1944) [Import]

Complete Recorded Works, Volume 5 (1944) [Import]
1 rating
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HHGC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 2, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Document


  • 1.When I Lay Down And Die
  • 2.Fare Thee Well
  • 3.Motherless Children
  • 4.Freedom Road
  • 5.No More Blues
  • 6.Outskirts Of Town
  • 7.I Got A Head Like A Rock (? Work Blues)
  • 8.The House I Live In
  • 9.One Meat Ball
  • 10.Hard Times
  • 11.Strange Fruit
  • 12.Jim Crow Train
  • 13.Evil Hearted Man
  • 14.Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • 15.St. James Infirmary
  • 16.Jerry
  • 17.No. 12 TRain
  • 18.Trouble
  • 19.Waltzing Matilda
  • 20.The Lass With The Delicate Air
  • 21.Blues In Berlin
  • 22.TB Blues
  • 23.Careless Love
  • 24.Well Well Well
  • 25.Miss Otis Regrets

Product Description:

Personnel: Josh White (guitar).
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.
Liner Note Author: Dave Moore .
Recording information: New York, NY (04/1944-??/1944).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Josh White

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298557121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)