Kay Starr Kay Starr

Kay Starr
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HHD2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Classic World


  • 1.Honey
  • 2.Don't Meddle In My Mood
  • 3.I Ain't Gonna Cry
  • 4.Them There Eyes
  • 5.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 6.Honeysuckle Rose
  • 7.Ain't Misbehavin' (I'm Savin' My Love For You)
  • 8.Should I
  • 9.You've Got To See Mama Ev'ry Night (Or You Can't See Mama At All)
  • 10.If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kay Starr

Product Info

  • UPC: 647195114923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)