Kaci Brown Instigator

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
38 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $9.95
Your Price: $8.96
You Save: 99¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ISC 000514102

CD Details

  • Released: August 9, 2005
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • 1.Unbelievable
  • 2.Instigator
  • 3.Cadillac Hotel
  • 4.Body Language
  • 5.The Waltz
  • 6.S.O.S.
  • 7.Like 'Em Like That
  • 8.My Baby
  • 9.You Fool
  • 10.Make You Love Me
  • 11.Thank You

Product Description:

Personnel: Kaci Brown (vocals, guitar, piano); Sha'Liek Rivers (vocals); Toby Gad (guitar, piano, bass guitar, programming); Jens Gad (guitar, percussion); Richard Rasheed Howard (trumpet); Narada Michael Walden, Tony Morra (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 38 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498837504
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item