Ella Fitzgerald Forever Young [Import]

Forever Young [Import]
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Only 8 copies left
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCDC 1003
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Shine
  • 2.Dedicated To You
  • 3.I Want To Be Happy
  • 4.If Dreams Come True
  • 5.Hallelujah!
  • 6.Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  • 7.A Tisket-A-Tasket
  • 8.Saving Myself For You
  • 9.Ella
  • 10.Undecided
  • 11.'T Ain't What You Do (It's The Way That You Do It)
  • 12.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 13.It's Wonderful
  • 14.Goodnight My Love
  • 15.Organ Grinder's Swing
  • 16.My Last Affair

Product Description:

Personnel: Ella Fitzgerald (vocals).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,108
  • UPC: 082333160125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm