Live On Breeze Hill

Live On Breeze Hill
7 ratings
Only 9 copies left
Sale: $13.46
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.70 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.95
You Save: $3.25 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GKHQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Woodstock Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Uncut - 1/00, p.88
3 stars out of 5 - "...A highly credible performance which defies reasonable expectations..."


  • Buy for $0.991.Sip On The Wine (Studio Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $0.992.Twlilight
  • Buy for $0.993.Crazy Mama
  • Buy for $0.994.Stage Fright
  • Buy for $0.995.Ophelia
  • Buy for $0.996.Blaze Of Glory
  • Buy for $0.997.Next Time You See Me
  • Buy for $0.998.Caldonia Mission
  • Buy for $0.999.Shape I'm In
  • Buy for $0.9910.Chest Fever
  • Buy for $0.9911.It Makes No Difference
  • 12.Outro - Quentin Ryan Thanks Members Of The Rick Danko Band

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Rick Danko, Garth Hudson, Tom "Bones" Malone, Professor Louie.
Personnel: Rick Danko (vocals, acoustic guitar, bass instrument); Aaron Hurwitz (vocals, accordion, piano, organ); Garth Hudson (accordion, saxophone, keyboards).
A live late-1990s Rick Danko album, featuring the bassist performing both his own songs and those of the Band, assisted by Band keyboard wizard Garth Hudson and a cast of musically inclined friends and neighbors.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rick Danko Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 687241000121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)