Rebecca St. James Pray / Worship God (2-CD)

Pray / Worship God (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  35JD5
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 27, 2008
  • Label: Forefront

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pray
  • 2.Ok
  • 3.Give Myself Away
  • 4.Hold Me Jesus
  • 5.I'll Carry You
  • 6.Come Quickly Lord
  • 7.Peace
  • 8.Mirror
  • 9.Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  • 10.Love To Love You
  • 11.Omega

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Let My Words Be Few
  • 2.Song of Love
  • 3.Breathe
  • 4.God of Wonders
  • 5.Lamb of God
  • 6.Above All
  • 7.Better is One Day
  • 8.Quiet You With My Love
  • 9.More Than the Watchmen
  • 10.It is Well
  • 11.You
  • 12.Omega - (remix)

Product Description:

Arrangers: Michael Quinlan; Rebecca St. James; Byron Hagen.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rebecca St. James

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099920718428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm