David Crowder Band Remedy Club Tour (Live)

Remedy Club Tour (Live)
16 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GKFV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 19, 2008
  • Label: Six Step Records


  • 1.I'm Trying To Make You Sing
  • 2.The Glory of It All
  • 3.Can You Feel It?
  • 4.Everything Glorious
  • 5....Neverending...
  • 6.Here is Our King
  • 7.You Are My Joy
  • 8.We Won't Be Quiet
  • 9.Foreverandever Etc...
  • 10.A Beautiful Collision
  • 11.Never Let Go
  • 12.Remedy
  • 13.I Saw the Light
  • 14.No One Like You
  • 15.O Praise Him (All This For a King)
  • 16.Surely We Can Change

Product Description:

David Crowder: David Crowder Band (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jack Parker (vocals, electric guitar, Fender Rhodes piano); B-Wack (drums, programming).
Audio Mixers: Russ Long; Shane D. Wilson.
On 2007's REMEDY, David Crowder led his Waco, Texas-based band through an easy-going and engaging collection of Christian alternative-rock songs. On this 2008 release, which comprises a DVD and CD, we witness the magical sights and sounds of Crowder's live tour in support of the album. The special features include an instructional video so listeners can learn the songs at home, as well as a video interview.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Crowder Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099920713423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)